Our centre locations

Click on the map below to find your nearest Child and Parent Centre, or scroll down the page for a full list of centres.

Find out more
Find out more
Find out more
Find out more
Find out more
Find out more
Find out more
Find out more
Find out more
Find out more
Find out more
Find out more
Find out more
Find out more
Find out more
Find out more
Find out more
Find out more
Find out more
Find out more
Find out more

Banksia Grove

14 Viridian Drive, Banksia Grove, WA

School: Banksia Grove Primary School

Contact: Cindy Davies

Operated by: Ngala

M: 0419 917 826
T: 9367 0963
E: cdavies@ngala.com.au

Find out more

Brookman

34 Brookman Avenue, Langford, WA

School: Brookman Primary School

Contact: Janine Bower

Operated by: Parkerville Children and Youth Care

M: 0419 048 096
T: 9258 4646
E: jbower@parkerville.org.au

Find out more

Calista

1 Chilcott Place, Calista, WA

School: Calista Primary School

Contact: Andrea Folkard

Operated by: Ngala

M: 0419 742 933
T: 9367 0960
E: afolkard@ngala.com.au

Find out more

Carey Park

Ecclestone Street, Carey Park, WA

School: Carey Park Primary School

Contact: Deborah Woods / Pam Macnish

Operated by: Investing In Our Youth


T: 9721 6991

Find out more

Challis

40 Braemore Street, Armadale, WA

School: Challis Community Primary School

Contact: Louise Hanna

Operated by: Parkerville Children and Youth Care

M: 0459 134 292
T: 9498 3580
E: lhanna@parkerville.org.au

Find out more

East Maddington

79 Pitchford Avenue, Maddington, WA

School: East Maddington Primary School

Contact: Tresna Gale

Operated by: Centrecare

M: 0418 677 442
T: 9452 7882
E: tgale@centrecare.com.au

Find out more

East Waikiki

21 Gibb Road, Cooloongup, WA

School: East Waikiki Primary School

Contact: Tina Dean

Operated by: Ngala

M: 0448 871 129
T: 9368 9368
E: tdean@ngala.com.au

Find out more

Fitzroy Valley

284 Balanijangarri Road, Fitzroy Crossing, WA

School: Fitzroy Crossing District High School

Contact: Dominique Smith

Operated by: Marninwarntikura Women's Resource Centre

M: 0429 162 820
T: 9191 5000
E: cpcmanager@mwrc.com.au

Find out more

Gosnells

173 Hicks Street, Gosnells, WA

School: Gosnells Primary School

Contact: Audrey Turner

Operated by: Centrecare

M: 0404 078 253
T: 9398 8720
E: aturner@centrecare.com.au

Find out more

Halls Creek

Duncan Highway, Halls Creek, WA

School: Halls Creek District High School

Contact: Lyn Dath

Operated by: Wunan Foundation

M: 0438 692 857
T: 9168 5122
E: lyn.dath@wunan.org.au

Find out more

Kununurra

555 Ironwood Drive, Kununurra

School: Kununurra District High School

Contact: Elizabeth Cox

Operated by: Wunan Foundation

M: 0456 783 859
T: 9168 3881
E: elizabeth.cox@wunan.org.au

Find out more

Mount Lockyer

Humphreys Street, Albany, WA

School: Mount Lockyer Primary School

Contact: Sandi Burton

Operated by: Wanslea Family Services

M: 0408 806 405
T: 9843 0071
E: sburton@wanslea.asn.au

Find out more

Rangeway

4 Cassia Street, Rangeway, WA

School: Rangeway Primary School

Contact: Jennifer Edwards

Operated by: Geraldton Regional Community Education Centre

M: 0438 860 669
T: 9921 6814
E: rangeway@ngala.com.au

Find out more

Roebourne

449 Harding Street, Roebourne

School: Roebourne District High School

Contact: Keran Kramme

Operated by: One Tree Community Services

M: 0499 600 477
T: 9182 1476
E: keran.kramme@onetree.org.au

Find out more


Swan

574 Cockman Cross, Stratton

School: Middle Swan Primary School

Contact: Raeleen McAllister

Operated by: Shire of Mundaring

M: 0429 573 025
T: 9274 4499
E: mechub@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Find out more

Warriapendi

8 Redcliffe Avenue, Balga, WA

School: Warriapendi Primary School

Contact: Anne Lowagie

Operated by: MercyCare

M: 0481 002 719
T: 9440 1586
E: alowagie@mercycare.com.au

Find out more